DJ Wez G - the finest House Music, Chillout and Drum & Bass close ×

Wez G Sessions – Episode 13

Wez G Sessions Episode 13

This week’s Wez G Sessions Episode 13 has a ‘Loft’ theme with several tracks that played a part in that nightclub’s history being featured. :::TRACKLISTING::: 1. The Luna Project – I Wanna Be Free (The Higher Mix) [Black Label] 2. Amethystium – Arcane Voices [Neurodisc Records] 3. Röyksopp – The Girl And The Robot [Wall Of Sound] 4. Eddie Kendricks – Girl You Need A Change Of Mind [Tamla] 5. Bossacucanova feat. Marcos Valle – Queria [World Music Network] 6. Amy Winehouse – Tears Dry On Their Own [Universal Records] 7. Man Friday – Love Honey, Love Heartache [Vinylmania] 8. Nino – Amor Amor [Out] 9. Sicknote – Death Before Employment [Tantrum] 10. Jody Wisternoff – Babylon Calling [Anjunadeep] 11. Atmosfear – Dancing In Outer Space [Elite] Wez G Sessions Episode 13 by Wez G on Mixcloud

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus