DJ Wez G - the finest House Music, Chillout and Drum & Bass close ×

Wez G Sessions – Episode 21

Wez G Sessions - Episode 21

Wez G Sessions Episode 21 has a diverse mix of music from across multiple genres. Easy-listening for pleasure…


1. Groove Armada – Purple Haze [Pepper Records]

2. Bobby Womack – Stand Up [EMI USA]

3. Beastie Boys – Get It Together [Capitol Records]

4. New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle (Album Version) [London Records]

5. Lou Reed – Oh Jim [RCA Victor]

6. Coldcut – My Telephone [Ahead Of Our Time]

7. Dennis Brown – Black Liberation [Heartbeat Records]

8. Grandmaster Flash – It’s Nasty [Sugar Hill Records]

9. Pepe Habichuela – A Mi Manuel (Soleá) [Nuevos Medios]

10. Lighthouse Family – Postcard From Heaven [Polydor]

11. Sarah Ndagire – Train [Unknown]

12. Madonna – Express Yourself [Sire]

13. Morrissey – Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together [His Master’s Voice]

14. Otis Redding – Satisfaction [ATCO Records]

Wez G Sessions Episode 21 by Wez G on Mixcloud

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply